Pay Stations

In addition to our Dafter member service center, you can pay your electric bill at payment stations conveniently located across our service area. Please allow for 3 days processing time prior to your payment due date.

The following locations accept Cloverland Electric payments:

Location Description
Brimley Soo Co-op Credit Union
Cedarville First National Bank, Soo Co-op Credit Union, U.P. State Credit Union, and Central Savings Bank
Curtis State Savings Bank
DeTour Village/Drummond Island DeTour Drummond Community Credit Union and Central Savings Bank
Engadine  –
Gulliver State Savings Bank
Kincheloe/Kinross Soo Co-op Credit Union, Central Savings Bank, and Chippewa County Employees Credit Union
Mackinac Island Central Savings Bank and First National Bank of St. Ignace
Manistique MBank (both locations), State Savings Bank, Limestone Federal Credit Union, and Manistique Federal Credit Union
Naubinway First National Bank
Newberry MBank and First National Bank
Pickford Central Savings Bank
Rudyard Central Savings Bank
Sault Ste. Marie MBank, Soo Co-op Credit Union (both locations), Central Savings Bank (both locations), Chippewa County Employees Credit Union, and Federal Employees Credit Union
St. Ignace U.P. State Credit Union, Central Savings Bank, and First National Bank of St. Ignace